IHR NSW Family History Documents

Home  | Directories  | Electoral  | Land  | General  | Mining  | Pastoral  | Occupations

Directories Index

Sands Pastoral Directory 1919

Reproduced from microform copies of the originals in the Mitchell Library, State Library of New South Wales.

Index Copyright © Internet History Resources 2001

The images in this directory are in TIFF GroupIV format and require the Eastman Imaging viewer (available free on the World Wide Web if not already installed in Windows 95/98 Accessories) or a plug-in to view them. The recommended plug-in is CPC View which is available from www.cartesianinc.com. Information on installation of the Eastman Imaging viewer and the CPC viewer is available by going to the Technical Notes link at the front page.

Arranged alphabetically by District and, within each District, alphabetically by owner's name, these records list the name of the pastoral holding, post town, and the number of cattle, horses and sheep and also the acreage of the holding.

Albury District

Armidale District

Balranald District

Bathurst Distict

Berrima District

Bombala Distict

Bourke District

Braidwood District

Brewarrina District

Broulee District

Canonbar District

Carcoar District

Casino District

Cobar District

Condobolin District

Cooma District

Coonabarabran District

Coonamble District

Corowa District

Deniliquin District

Denman District

Dubbo District

Eden District

Forbes District

Glen Innes District

Goulburn District

Grafton District

Gundagai District

Hay District

Hillston District

Hume District

Ivanhoe District

Jerilderie District

Kiama District

Maitland District

Menindie District

Merriwa District

Milparinka District

Molong District

Moree District

Moulamein District

Mudgee District

Narrabri District

Narrandera District

Nepean and Hawksbury District

Picton District

Pilliga District

Port Macquarie District

Port Stephens District

Queanbeyan District

Singleton District

Tamworth District

Tenterfield District

Tweed-Lismore District

Upper Hunter (late Murrurundi) District

Urana District

Wagga Wagga District

Walgett District

Walgett North District

Wanaaring District

Warialda District

Wentworth District

Wilcannia District

Yass District

Young District

Public Watering Places of NSW

Return to top of index

The documents in this site are arranged into seven major indexes. You are currently in the Directories index. Use the Back button on your browser to move within this index, or use the links below to view another index:

Copyright © Internet History Resources 2001