IHR NSW Family History Documents

Home  | Directories  | Electoral  | Land  | General  | Mining  | Pastoral  | Occupations

Mining Index

Gold and Mineral Leases in force in several Mining Districts 1892

NSW Government Gazette 1892 pages 8504 - 8602

From the originals in the Dixson Library, University of New England, Armidale.

Index Copyright © Internet History Resources 1996

Return showing the Mineral Leases in force under the 1861 Crown Lands Act.

Mineral Leases in force under the 1874 Act

Tingha Division Emmaville Division Wilsons Downfall Division Bingera Division Inverell Division Glen Innes Division Queanbeyan Division Cobar Division Armidale Division Bathurst Division Bulladelah Division Dungog Division Sofala Division Rockley Division Singleton Division Newcastle Division Berrima Division Wilcannia Division Moruya Division Silverton Division Mitchell Division Bendemeer Division Tuena Division Oberon Division Lithgow Division Cooma Division Nowra Division Goulburn Division Orange Division Captains Flat Division Fairfield Division Bombala Division Tenterfield Division Burraga Division Yass Division Gulgong Division Braidwood Division Broken Hill Division Cowra Division Kempsey Division Mudgee Division Canowindra Division Burrowa Division Bega Division Dubbo Division Hillgrove Division Tumberumba Division Forbes Division Carcoar Division Condobolin Division Deepwater Division Lionsville Division Dalmorton Division Nana Creek Division Nundle Division Tamworth Division Panbula Division Barraba Division Macksville Division Blayney Division Rylstone Division

Mineral Leases under the further amendment Act of 1884

Emmaville Division Silverton Division Tingha Division Wilsons Downfall Newcastle Division Rylstone Division Maitland Division Gunnedah Division Lithgow Division Berrima Division Dubbo Division Picton Division Lismore Division

Authorities converted into mineral leases now under Vic. no. 10

Gold Leases under the Mining Act of 1874

Lachlan District New England District Peel and Uralla District Southern District Cobar District Hunter and Macleay District Tumut and Adelong District Clarence and Richmond District Tambaroora and Turon District Mudgee District Bathurst District Albert District

Gold Leases under the Mining Act, further amendment Act 1884

Special Gold Leases

Return to top of index

The documents in this site are arranged into seven major indexes. You are currently in the Mining Records index. Use the Back button on your browser to move within this index, or use the links below to view another index:

Copyright © Internet History Resources 1996,1998